Kish Insurance


Meet Our Team



Jeff Wilson Jeffrey Wilson
CEO, Commercial Lines Manager

717-667-9208 ext. 8451  |  jeff.wilson@kishinsurance.com
Kathleen Boop      Kathleen Boop
VP, Personal Lines Manager

717-242-1320 ext. 8452  |  kathy.boop@kishinsurance.com
Gina Perrin Gina Perrin
Assistant Personal Lines Manager

814-641-9677 Ext: 8454  |  gina.perrin@kishinsurance.com
Jennifer Beachel Jennifer Beachel
Systems Utilization & Operations Manager

717-667-9208 ext. 8667  |  jennifer.beachel@kishinsurance.com 
Erica Blair Erica Blair
Operations & Systems CSR


717-667-9208 ext. 8634  |  erica.blair@kishinsurance.com
Ally Erazo Castillo Ally Erazo Castillo
Personal Lines CSR


814-861-4660 ext. 8285  |  ally.erazo@kishinsurance.com
Jim Colyer Jim Colyer
Personal Lines Specialist

814-861-4660 ext. 8661  |  jim.colyer@kishinsurance.com
Brenda Cover Brenda Cover
Commercial Lines Operations CSR

717-667-9208 ext. 8668  |  brenda.cover@kishinsurance.com 
Megan Diemert Megan Diemert
Personal Lines Specialist

717-242-1320 ext. 8455  |  megan.diemert@kishinsurance.com
Daryl Hartzler Daryl Hartzler, CIC 
Commercial Lines Specialist


717-667-9208 ext. 8945  |  daryl.hartzler@kishinsurance.com
Tiffany Moore Tiffany Moore 
Personal Lines CSR

717-242-1320 ext. 8456  |  tiffany.moore@kishinsurance.com
Danielle Peachey Danielle Peachey, CEBS, CISR
Personal Lines Specialist

717-935-2171 ext. 8565  |  danielle.peachey@kishinsurance.com
Tony Willard Tony Willard
Commercial Lines Specialist

717-667-9208 ext. 8670  |  tony.willard@kishinsurance.com

Kish Insurance Customer Care

Pay Your Bill

Report a Claim

Info & Tips

Tools

Insurance News

Insurance News

Thu, 23 May 2019 05:00:17 +0000
AXA XL has promoted Brian Gauder to lead its North Central region out of Ch...
Thu, 23 May 2019 04:56:11 +0000
Floodwaters overwhelmed a miles-long sandbag barrier over the weekend, dren...
Thu, 23 May 2019 04:53:44 +0000
Hartford Steam Boiler (HSB) has launched a new HSB Farm Cyber Insurance pro...
Thu, 23 May 2019 04:48:44 +0000
The Mississippi Fire Marshal’s office is giving away smoke alarms to try to...
Thu, 23 May 2019 04:40:21 +0000
The North Carolina Department of Insurance has released a smartphone app fo...