Kish Insurance


Meet Our Team



Jeff Wilson Jeffrey Wilson
CEO, Commercial Lines Manager

717-946-1318  |  jeff.wilson@kishinsurance.com
Cell: 717-953-5244

    
Gina Perrin Gina Perrin
Personal Lines Manager

717-607-1340  |  gina.perrin@kishinsurance.com
Jennifer Beachel Jennifer Beachel
Systems Utilization & Operations Manager

717-946-1328  |  jennifer.beachel@kishinsurance.com 
Erica Blair Erica Blair
Operations & Systems CSR


717-946-1323  |  erica.blair@kishinsurance.com
Jim Colyer Jim Colyer
Personal Lines Specialist

814-325-7627  |  jim.colyer@kishinsurance.com
Brenda Cover Brenda Cover
Commercial Lines Operations CSR

717-946-1329  |  brenda.cover@kishinsurance.com 
Heidi Cressman Heidi Cressman
Personal Lines Specialist


814-644-7110  |  heidi.cressman@kishinsurance.com
Diemert, Megan.jpg Megan Diemert
Personal Lines Specialist

717-607-1341  |  megan.diemert@kishinsurance.com
Daryl Hartzler Daryl Hartzler, CIC 
Commercial Lines Specialist


814-325-7702  |  daryl.hartzler@kishinsurance.com
Cell: 717-250-4514
Tiffany Moore Tiffany Moore 
Personal Lines CSR

717-607-1342  |  tiffany.moore@kishinsurance.com
Danielle Peachey Danielle Peachey, CEBS, CISR
Personal Lines Specialist

717-946-1232  |  danielle.peachey@kishinsurance.com
Donielle Pecht Donielle Pecht
Personal Lines CSR


814-644-7070  |  donielle.pecht@kishinsurance.com
Tony Willard Tony Willard
Commercial Lines Specialist

717-946-1330  |  tony.willard@kishinsurance.com
Cell: 717-250-1751
Elaine Williams Elaine Williams
Commercial Account Executive

814-325-7558  |  elaine.williams@kishinsurance.com

Kish Insurance Customer Care

Pay Your Bill

Report a Claim

Info & Tips

Tools

Insurance News

Insurance News

Thu, 28 May 2020 01:29:02 +0000
05/27/2020 02:53 PM (Reuters) – Bertha, the second named storm this Atlanti...
Wed, 27 May 2020 20:52:44 +0000
Unlicensed insurance agent Ai Ling Lee, also known as Linda Lee, 60, of Hac...
Wed, 27 May 2020 16:59:35 +0000
A Georgia man faces charges after authorities say he lied to his employer t...
Wed, 27 May 2020 16:57:21 +0000
The state’s April jobless rate was 12.8% — Texas’ worst monthly tally on ...
Wed, 27 May 2020 16:56:48 +0000
A tropical storm that quickly formed off the coast of South Carolina on Wed...