Kish Insurance


Contact Us

 

General contact information
717-667-3254
or toll free 1-800-526-4132
25 Gateway Drive
Reedsville, PA 17084
kish.insurance@kishinsurance.com

 

Team Member contact information
Jeffrey Wilson
CEO, Commercial Lines Manager
Kish Bank Reedsville Financial Center


717-667-9208 Ext: 8451


jeff.wilson@kishinsurance.com
Kathleen Boop
VP, Personal Lines Manager
Kish Bank Lewistown Financial Center
Kish Bank State College Financial Center


717-242-1320 Ext: 8452
814-861-4660 Ext. 8452

kathy.boop@kishinsurance.com
 
Jennifer Beachel
Systems Utilization & Operations Manager
Kish Bank Reedsville Financial Center


717-667-9208 Ext: 8667


jennifer.beachel@kishinsurance.com
 
Erica Blair
Operations & Systems CSR
Kish Bank Reedsville Financial Center


717-667-9208 Ext: 8634


erica.blair@kishinsurance.com
Brenda Cover
Commercial Lines Operations CSR
Kish Bank Reedsville Financial Center 


717-667-9208 Ext: 8668


brenda.cover@kishinsurance.com 
 
Megan Diemert
Personal Lines Specialist
Kish Bank Lewistown Financial Center


717-242-1320 Ext: 8455


megan.diemert@kishinsurance.com
Ally Erazo Castillo
Personal Lines CSR
Kish Bank State College Financial Center


814-861-4660 Ext: 8285


ally.erazo@kishinsurance.com
Daryl Hartzler, CIC
Commercial Lines Specialist
Kish Bank Reedsville Financial Center
Kish Bank Huntingdon Financial Center
Kish Bank State College Financial Center


717-667-9208 Ext: 8945
814-641-9677 Ext: 8945
814-861-4660 Ext. 8945
daryl.hartzler@kishinsurance.com
 
Tiffany Moore
Personal Lines CSR
Kish Bank Lewistown Financial Center


717-242-1320 Ext: 8456


tiffany.moore@kishinsurance.com
 
Danielle Peachey
Personal Lines CSR
Kish Bank Belleville Financial Center


717-935-2171 Ext: 8565


danielle.peachey@kishinsurance.com
Gina Perrin
Assistant Personal Lines Manager
Kish Bank Huntingdon Financial Center
Kish Bank McVeytown Branch


814-641-9677 Ext: 8454
717-899-7733

gina.perrin@kishinsurance.com
 
Tony Willard
Commercial Lines Specialist
Kish Bank Reedsville Financial Center


717-667-9208 Ext: 8670


tony.willard@kishinsurance.com

Kish Insurance Customer Care

Info & Tips

Tools

Insurance News

Insurance News

Fri, 22 Mar 2019 10:33:11 +0000
FWD Group, backed by billionaire Richard Li, has revived talks about a pote...
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 08:54:25 +0000
Commodity giant Glencore on Friday said it had suspended operations at its ...
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 08:26:03 +0000
John Pasquesi will replace Constantine “Dinos” Iordanou as Arch Capital Gro...
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 08:03:37 +0000
The Bank of England will soon spell out how it wants banks, insurers and in...
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 07:43:38 +0000
European Union leaders staved off the threat of the U.K. crashing out of th...